Skip to content

This week in the Garden, It’s another video edition!

April 14, 2011

This week marks the last expected frost date for 7b and all of my beds are open and ready for planting. I have been hard at work since my last video edition and am now ready to show you what’s new, Through my Garden Gates. Bowser, also has something to show as he begins the video with a demonstration of how he keeps the birds and squirrels at bay. Kings of Leon rock my world… and this video.

I hope you enjoy!

Any comments or feedback is appreciated.

Until Next Time,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

